eat right and enjoy it

moving away from GERD to surviving and thriving on a plant-based diet: follow me and learn from my challenges and as I take this journey

Time For A Change

Leave a comment

The Eat Right for Your Blood Type diet has served me well.  It introduced me to a better more conscious way of eating, I even lost weight.   Now, because of issues with my GERD, I must move forward to a  plant-based way of eating.  Please join me and my 16 year-old daughter on this journey to eat right, feel better and discover new foods and recipes that promote a healthier, happier us, we, me and her.

 

 

Leave a Reply

